The Subsea Energy Australia Board is the policy-making and governing body of the industry organisation Subsea Energy Australia. The Board is responsible for overseeing all of the organisation’s programs and services. The Board delegates oversight responsibilities for the various programs to the Subsea Energy Australia Subcommittees.

Our Constitution formalises the Board’s responsibilities, powers and duties, with the strength of our Board being their collective commercial experience.

  • Marius Martens


    INTECSEA | Floating Systems Manager

  • Ashley Duncan


    TechnipFMC | Director Business Development – Subsea

  • Michelle Jombwe


    Atteris | Company Accountant

  • Bryn de Bes


    Mills Oakley | Lawyer

  • Ben Shuttleworth

    Board Member

    Marine at Harvest Technology | General Manager

  • Ian Marshall

    Board Member

    Atlas Professionals | Business Development Manager

  • John O’Hare

    Board Member

    Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation | Executive Director, Industry Development

  • Todd Barrett

    Board Member

    Chevron Australia | Local Content Advisor, Strategic Procurement & Contracts

  • Voula Terzoudi

    Board Member

    Woodside Energy | Technology Manager

  • Erin Coldham

    Board Member

    Star Of The South | Chief Development Officer

  • Brad Hassell

    Board Member

    High Impact Solutions Group | General Manager – Business Development

  • Nikky Irvine

    Board Member

    Bunbara Group | Director

  • Michael Lewis

    Board Member

    Baker Hughes | Services Business Development Leader

  • Stuart Higgins

    Board Member

    Curtin University | Associate Professor

  • Jay Nguyen

    Board Member

    Atteris | Principal Consultant

  • Massimo Delia

    Board Member

    Helix Energy Solutions | Country Manager, Australia

  • Dean Campbell

    Board Member

    Wood. | Principal Engineer - Subsea & Pipelines